ET(R)AN is the oldest, the largest and the most prestigious Serbian professional society in the domain of engineering. ETRAN organized the national conferences ETRAN in continuation every year since 1955. In 2014, the Society launched the international conference on electrical, electronic, and computing engineering (IcETRAN) which runs in parallel with the national ETRAN conference. The conference is organized with support of the IEEE, while the IcETRAN 2023 is jointly supported by IEEE Serbian and Montenegro, and IEEE Bosnia and Herzegovina sections. The IcETRAN conference includes invited key lectures, tutorials, round table discussions and sessions related to seventeen domains of engineering. The submitted papers will be reviewed by two anonymous peers, while the accepted ones presented by one of the authors will be included in the conference proceedings.



Prof. Vladimir Katić, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Dragan Mančić, Niš, Serbia

Conference Co-Chair:

Academician, Prof. Slobodan Vukosavić, Belgrade, Serbia



Prof. Platon Sovilj, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Nebojša Dončov, Niš, Serbia


Prof. Aleksandra Smiljanić, Belgrade, Serbia

Members of the ISC (preliminary list)

Prof. Emilia Ambrozini, Milan, Italy

Prof. Karsten Berns, Keiserslautern, Germany

Prof. Vincent Bonnet, Paris, France

Prof. Đurađ Budimir, London, England

Prof. Pasquale Daponte, Sania, Italy

Prof. Dragan Denić, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Rafael Dima, Lyon, France

Prof. Nebojša Dončov, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Strahinja Došen, Aalborg, Denmark

Academician SASA Antonije Đorđević, Belgrade, Serbia

Academician MASA Igor Đurović, Podgorica, Montenegro

Prof. Željko Đurović, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Ovidiu Florin Caltun, Iasi, Romania

Principal Research Fellow Zoran Jakšić, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Đorđe Janaćković, Belgrade, Serbia

Corres. member SASA Branislav Jelenković, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Gojko Joksimović, Podgorica, Montenegro

Prof. Nikola Jorgovanović, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Helan Karatza, Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Vladimir Katić, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Zora Konjović, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Miroslav Krstić, San Diego, California, USA

Prof. Jozef Lacko, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Theodore Laopoulos, Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Emil Levi, Liverpool, England

Prof. Christos Mademlis, Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Guido Maione, Bari, Italy

Research Associate Nebojša Malešević, Lund, Sweden

Prof. Dragan Mančić, Niš, Serbia

Principal Research Fellow Branko Matović, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Gyula Mester, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Miomir Mijić, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Bratislav Milovanović, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Nebojša Mitrović, Čačak, Serbia

Research Associate Dragana Nikolić, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof Albena Paskaleva, Sofia, Bulgaria

Prof. Alesandro Pizano, Calgari, Italy

Prof. Predrag Petković, Niš, Serbia

Principal Research Fellow Predrag Petrović, Belgrade, Serbia

Academician SASA Zoran Lj. Petrović, Belgrade, Serbia

Academician SASA Zoran Popović, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Veljko Potkonjak, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. R.E. Precup, Timisoara, Romania

Prof. Renato Procopio, Genova, Italy

Academician SASA Velimir Radmilović, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Branimir Reljin, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Danijela Ristić-Durrant, Bremen, Germany

Prof. Romain Serizel, Vandœuvre-les-Nancy, France

Prof. Vladimir Srdić, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Paul Sotiriadis, Athens, Greece

Prof. Petar Uskoković, Podgorica, Montenegro

Prof. Boban Veselić, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Sanja Vraneš, Belgrade, Serbia

Academician SASA Slobodan Vukosavić, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Franz Zotter, Graz, Austria



Prof. Dragan Mančić, Niš, Serbia

Members of the LOC (preliminary list)

Prof. Danijel Danković,  Niš, Serbia

Prof. Dragan Denić, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Nebojša Dončov, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Vesna Javor

Prof. Zlatica Marinković

Nikola Mihajlović, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Bratislav Milovanović, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Milutin Petronijević, Niš, Serbia

Prof. Biljana Stošić

Prof. Boban Veselić, Niš, Serbia


Prof. dr Platon Sovilj, Novi Sad, Serbia, Chair

Prof. dr Aleksandra Smiljanić, Belgrade, Serbia, Co-chair

Prof. dr Nebojša Arsić, Kosovska Mitrovica, Serbia

Prof. dr Vladimir Katić, Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. dr Gyula Mester, Budapest, Hungary

Asst.Prof. , Manuela Minetti, Genova, Italy

Prof. dr Milutin Petronijević, Niš, Serbia

Prof. dr Jelica Protić, Belgrade, Serbia
Dr. Ivana Radonjić-Mitić, Niš, Serbia

Prof. dr Milesa Srećković, Belgrade, Serbia


Prof. Danijel Danković,  Niš, Serbia


Prof. Boban Veselić, Niš, Serbia


Prof. Milutin Petronijević, Niš, Serbia


Mrs. Mirjana Jovanic, Belgrade, Serbia


Awarded papers support and promotion:

Prof. Milić Đekić, Čačak, Serbia

Technical support:

Assoc. Prof. dr Marko Rosić, Čačak, Serbia

Uzahir Ramadani, Belgrade, Serbia

Nikola Mihajlović, Niš, Serbia

Aleksandar Rašković, Belgrade, Serbia

Boban Milijić, Belgrade, Serbia

Marko Vujadinović, Belgrade, Serbia


Mrs. Mirjana Jovanic, Belgrade, Serbia

Mr. Zlatko Jarnevic, Belgrade, Serbia

Call for paper

Important date

1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract notification of acceptance
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Draft paper submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Draft paper acceptance notification

The International Conference on Electrical, Electronic and Computing Engineering IcETRAN addresses to 17 different disciplines related to the electrical, electronics and computing engineering. It is organized in the corresponding number of sections that cover the following topics:

  1. Electronics (ELi),
  2. Telecommunications (TEi),
  3. Computing and Information Engineering (RTi),
  4. Control Systems (AUi),
  5. Nuclear Engineering and Technology (NTi),
  6. Acoustics (AKi),
  7. Antennas and Propagation (APi),
  8. Artificial Intelligence (VIi),
  9. Electric Circuits and Systems and Signal Processing (EKi),
  10. Power Engineering (EEi),
  11. Biomedical Engineering (BTi),
  12. Metrology (MLi),
  13. New Materials in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (NMi),
  14. Microelectronics and Optoelectronics (MOi),
  15. Microwave Technique, Technologies and Systems (MTTi),
  16. Robotics and Flexible Automation (ROi),
  17. Education in Electrical, Electronic and Computing Engineering.
Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Jun 03



    Jun 06


  • Jun 06 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
Bosnia and Herzegovina Section
Region 08 - Europe,Middle East,Africa
Serbia and Montenegro Section C Chapter
Serbia and Montenegro Section MTT Chapter
Serbia/Montenegro Section
Serbian Society for Electronics, Telecommunications
Computers, Automatic Control and Nuclear Engineering (ETRAN)