2024 International Conference on Microwave and Millimeter Wave Technology (ICMMT 2024) will be held in May, 2024 in Beijing, China, as a part of 2024 China Microwave Week (CMW 2024). Technical papers describing original work in research, development, and application of all areas in microwave and millimeter wave are solicited.

ICMMT 2024 is organized by Chinese Institute of Electronics (CIE), co-organized by Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, technically co-sponsored by Tsing Hua University, Beihang University, the Chinese Academy of Sciences Aerospace Information Research Institute, Communication University of China, Xi'an HengDa Microwave Technology Development Co.,Ltd, etc..

ICMMT 2024 will feature parallel session tracks, workshops, student paper competitions and special sessions providing a platform for not only exchanges of innovative ideas but also opportunities for collaboration among people from academia and industry around the world.

All the students are encouraged to participate in the Best Student Paper Contest. Accepted student competition papers will be considered for Student Paper Awards. High-quality accepted and presented papers will be submitted for publication in IEEE Xplore.


General Chair
Junfa Mao, SZU

General Co-Chairs
Zhenghe Feng, THU
Bingzhong Wang, UESTC
Xiaowei Shi, XDU
Wei Hong, SEU
Xin Lv, BIT
Lin Jin, CETC
Yaoming Hu, CETC
Fan Yang, THU
Falin Liu, USTC
Haiyong Wang, CETC
Xiuyin Zhang, SCUT
Yuanan, Liu, BUPT

TPC Chair
Xiuping Li, BUPT

TPC Co-Chairs
Kai Kang, UESTC
Mang He, BIT
Shaoyong Zheng, SYSU
Sanming Hu, SEU
Wenxin Liu, AIRCAS
Ying Liu, Xidian University
Yongle Wu, BUPT
Yue Li, THU
Liping Yan, SCU

ISC Co-Chairs
Kuo-Sheng Chin, CGU
Kwok Wa Leung, CityU
Xianmin Zhang, ZJU
Yi Huang, Liverpool University
Yong Fan, UESTC
Yueping Zhang, NTU
Wonbin Hong, POSTECH
Zhenghe Feng, THU

Award Committee Co-Chairs
Dazhi Ding, NJUST
Hongxin Zhang, BUPT
Junhong Wang, BJTU
Lingling Sun, HDU
Qing-Xin Chu, SCUT
Zhining Chen, NUS

Publicity Committee Co-Chairs
Chunxu Mao, SCUT
Dazhi Piao, CUC
Yuan Yao, BUPT
Zhan Zhang, BJTU

Publication Committee Co-Chairs
Dan Shi, BUPT

Workshops Co-Chair
Cuiping Yu, BUPT
Yujian Li, BJTU

Finance Chair
Zihang Qi, BUPT

Wenyu Zhao, BUPT

Chao Guo, Maitekang Ltd.
Yao Lu, Maitekang Ltd.

Exhibition Committee Chairs
Zilun Wei, Kingradio Tech. Ltd.

Call for paper

Important date

1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract notification of acceptance
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Draft paper submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Draft paper acceptance notification

Topics of interest include but not limited to

1. Solid State Device and Circuits

14. Microwave Antennas

2. Low-Noise Devices and Techniques

15. Scattering and Propagation

3. High-Power Devices and Techniques

16. Microwave Remote Sensing and Sensors

4. Monolithic Integrated Circuits

17. Microwave and Millimeter Wave Systems

5. Passive Devices and Circuits

18. High Speed Digital Circuits and SI

6. Packaging, Interconnects, and MCMs

19. Biological Effects and Medical Applications

7. Ferrite, SAW and BAW Components

20. Sub-Millimeter Wave Techniques

8. Superconducting Components and Technology

21. EMI and EMC

9. Microwave-Optical Design

22. RF Components, Circuit and Systems

10. Computer Aided Design

23. Wideband Gap Semiconductor Devices

11. Instrumentation & Measurement Techniques

24. PBG and Metamaterials

12. Electromagnetic Field Theory

25. Multifunctional systems

13. Computational Electromagnetics

26. Other Relevant Topics

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    May 16



    May 19


  • May 19 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chinese Institute of Electronics Microwave Society
IEEE Microwave Theory and Technology Society