We’re inviting you to join and attend ICITACEE 2024 which is a forum for experts and developers to share and discuss various issues and developments in the fields of computer engineering, computer science, electrical engineering, network, and information systems and technology. ICITACEE 2024 provides opportunities for researchers to demonstrate their current works and interesting research ideas. Our submission deadline is May 1st 2024.

IEEE No-Show Policy

Please take note that IEEE has a strict policy on no-shows. Therefore, if your paper is accepted, one of the authors and their representatives MUST PRESENT their paper at the conference, either by appearing physically or online.
Papers with no-show participants without a valid reason will not be submitted to IEEExplore. No refund of the paid fees may be claimed by the no-show author.


The conference entitled “2024 The 10th International Conference on Information Technology, Computer, and Electrical Engineering (ICITACEE 2024)” provides a forum for discussion, dissemination, and networking between researchers, academics, professionals, and students who are currently working on the design, development, and research in the field of information technology, computer system, electrical engineering, and various cross-disciplinary research amongst them for solving global challenges. In addition, this event also offers a special opportunity for all participants to explore and to enjoy the heritage and beauty of Semarang.
ICITACEE is an annual international conference held by Electrical Engineering Department and Computer Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Diponegoro, and in 2024 this conference will be organized by Electrical Engineering Department.


The theme of ICITACEE 2024 is “Artificial Intelligence for a Better Future Life Environment”.


Papers from the 1st ICITACEE until the 10th ICITACEE have been consistently published in IEEE Xplore and indexed in Scopus:
The 1st ICITACEE (2014): Proceed to the Link
The 2nd ICITACEE (2015): Proceed to the Link
The 3rd ICITACEE (2016): Proceed to the Link
The 4th ICITACEE (2017): Proceed to the Link
The 5th ICITACEE (2018): Proceed to the Link
The 6th ICITACEE (2019): Proceed to the Link
The 7th ICITACEE (2020): Proceed to the Link
The 8th ICITACEE (2021): Proceed to the Link
The 9th ICITACEE (2022): Proceed to the Link
The 10th ICITACEE (2023): Proceed to the Link
Full List of ICITACEE in IEEE Xplore: Proceed to the Link

Dr. Wahyudi, S.T., M.T. General Chair
Dr. Oky Dwi Nurhayati, S.T., M.T. General Co-Chair
Enda Wista Sinuraya, S.T., M.T. Secretary I
Ir. Hadha Afrisal, S.T., M.Sc., IPP Secretary II
Teguh Prakoso, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. TPC Chair I
Trias Andromeda, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. TPC Chair II
M. Arfan, S.Kom., M.Eng. Finance Chair I
Ajub Ajulian Z.M, S.T., M.T. Finance Chair II
Ir. Yosua Alvin Adi Soetrisno, S.T., M.Eng., IPM. Publication Chair I
Munawar Agus Riyadi, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. Publication Chair II
Eko Handoyo, S.T., M.T. Program Chair I
Ir. Denis, S.T., M.Eng., IPM., ASEAN Eng. Program Chair II
Prof. Dr. nat. tech. Siswo Sumardiono, S.T., M.T. Universitas Diponegoro
Prof. Dr. Nooritawati Md Tahir Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awais Mahmood King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Iwan Setiawan, S.T., M.T. Universitas Diponegoro
Mochammad Facta, ST, MT., Ph.D Universitas Diponegoro
Prof. Dr. R. Rizal Isnanto, S.T., M.M., M.T. Universitas Diponegoro
Prof. Dr. Adian Fatchur Rochim, S.T., M.T., SMIEEE Universitas Diponegoro
Dr. Eng. Wahyul Amien Syafei, S.T., M.T. Universitas Diponegoro
Agung Budi P., ST. MIT, Ph.D. Universitas Diponegoro
Munawar Agus Riyadi, S.T., M.T. Ph.D Universitas Diponegoro
Dr. Aris Triwiyatno Universitas Diponegoro
Teguh Prakoso, ST., MT., Ph.D Universitas Diponegoro
Dr. Maman Soemantri, ST., MT Universitas Diponegoro
Dr. Susatyo Handoko, ST., MT. Universitas Diponegoro
Dr. Fahimeh Ramezani University of Technology Sydney, Australia
S.M. Hadi Sadati, Ph.D. King’s College London, UK
Reka Inovan, Ph.D. EPFL, Switzerland
Dr. Ir. Onil Nazra Persada, DEA CIRELA, France
Dr. Benoit Lescop UBO, France
Prof. Dr. Masayuki Kurosaki Kyushu University, Japan
Prof. Ir. Dr. Muhammad Nadzir Marsono Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Dr. Rozeha A. Rasyid Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Prof. Bogdan Kwolek AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow, Poland
Dr. Eng. Sidiq Syamsul Hidayat Semarang State Polytechnics
Prof. Dr. Trio Adiono Institut Teknologi Bandung
Prof. Dr. Ir. Mauridhi Hery Purnomo  Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Prof. Ir. P. Insap Santosa, M. Sc., Ph. D. Universitas Gadjah Mada
Ahmad Ataka Awwalurrizqi, Ph.D. Universitas Gadjah Mada
Prof. Tole Sutikno, ST., MT., Ph.D. Ahmad Dahlan University
Dr. Ir. Supari Semarang University
Prof. Dr. Slamet Riyadi Soegijapranoto Katholic University
Prof. Dr. Ir. M. Hadin Sultan Agung Islamic University
Call for paper

Important date

Draft paper submission deadline
Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Aug 29



    Aug 30


  • May 01 2024

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Aug 30 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
Department of Electrical Engineering, Diponegoro University
Faculty of Engineering Diponegoro University
Indonesia Section