International Symposium on Multidisciplinary Studies and Innovative Technologies (ISMSIT) has been organized since 2017. The symposium aims to bring scientists, experts, instructors, non-govermental organizations and private sector representatives together to share and discuss theoretical and practical knowledge in a scientific framework. In addition to cutting edge research paper presentations in engineering areas, the symposium serves as a multi-disciplinary platform for discussing current issues in the multidisciplinary studies and innovative technologies.

The technical program of ISMSIT2024 will include the presentation of invited speakers and regular sessions. ISMSIT is an international symposium organized by universities, research groups, companies, and technology groups from many other countries to communicate their research results and innovative applications.

Authors are invited to submit full papers for consideration in the symposium. All submitted papers will be double-blind peer reviewed and evaluated based on originality, research content, correctness, relevance to symposium and readability. Only accepted papers will be presented and published in the conference proceedings.

The official languages of the symposium are Turkish and English. Papers in both languages are accepted.

The main topics of the congress are "Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning", "Communication and Networking", "Computational Methods and Algorithms", "Electronic and Embedded Systems", "Information Technology", "Innovative Research and Development", "Power, Energy and Power Electronics", "Robotic, Automation and Control".

Symposium Chair
   » Ebubekir Yaşar, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye

Technical Program Chairs
   » Turgut Özseven, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Cem Emeksiz, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye

Advisory Committee
   » Can Eyüpoğlu, National Defense University, Türkiye
   » Mehmet Emir Köksal, Ondokuz Mayis University, Türkiye
   » Muharrem Düğenci, Karabük University, Türkiye
   » Shahnaz N. Shahbazova, Azerbaijan Tecchnical University, Azerbaijan
   » Şahin Yıldırım, Erciyes University, Türkiye
   » Şeyda Eyüpoğlu, Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa, Türkiye

Technical Program Committee Members
   » Abdullah Başçi, Atatürk University, Türkiye
   » Abdurrahman Ünsal, Dumlupınar University, Türkiye
   » Ahmet Özek, Pamukkale University, Türkiye
   » Ali Akdağlı, Mersin University, Türkiye
   » Başak Mesci Oktay, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Türkiye
   » Bülent Turan, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Cengiz Güngör, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Cengiz Taplamacıoğlu, Gazi University, Türkiye
   » Ceyhun Karpuz, Pamukkale University, Türkiye
   » Chun-Wei Tung, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
   » Cuma Bindal, Sakarya University, Türkiye
   » Esen Dağaşan Bulucu, Erciyes University, Türkiye
   » Fa’eq Radwan, Near East University, Cyprus
   » Fatma Kandemirli, Kastamonu University, Türkiye
   » Gülfem Binal, Bartın University, Türkiye
   » Hao Wu , Maynooth University, Ireland
   » Hediye Aydın, Dumlupınar University, Türkiye
   » Indubhushan Patnaikuni, RMIT University, Australia
   » İlker Yıldız, Abant İzzet Baysal University, Türkiye
   » Istvan Haber, University of Pécs, Hungary
   » Ivan Ganchev, University of Limerick, Ireland / University of Plovdiv “Paisii Hilendarski”, Bulgaria
   » José Carlos M. M. Metrôlho, Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco, Portugal
   » Kamil Dimililer, Near East University, Cyprus
   » Kenan Zengin, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
   » Lucian N. Vintan, University of Sibiu , Romania
   » Mahir Kaya, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Manuel G. Gericota, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
   » Mariana Petrova, St.Cyril and St.Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
   » Matteo Gaeta, University of Salerno, Italy
   » Mete Çelik, Erciyes University, Türkiye
   » Mithat Şimşek, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Mohd Asyraf Kassim, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
   » Nehir Tokgöz, Osmaniye Korkut Ata University, Türkiye
   » Nesrin Aydın Atasoy, Karabük University, Türkiye
   » Nur Syazreen Ahmad, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
   » Nuray Emin, Kastamonu University, Türkiye
   » Nursal Arıcı, Gazi University, Türkiye
   » Patrick Goh Kuan Lye, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
   » Recep Özdağ, Yüzüncü Yıl University, Türkiye
   » Ricardo Branco, University of Coimbra, Portugal
   » Rui L. Reis, University of Minho, Portugal
   » Ryszard Pukala, PWSTE, Poland
   » Saadeen Rashid Ahmed, Tikrit University, Iraq
   » Sinan Kıvrak, Ostim Technical University, Türkiye
   » Sinem Çevik, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Türkiye
   » Sos Agaian, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
   » Tanupriya Choudhury, Graphic Era University, India
   » Tayfun Dede, Karadeniz Teknik University, Türkiye
   » Yahya Altunpak, Abant İzzet Baysal University, Türkiye
   » Yasemin Çetin Kaya, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
   » Yasin Kanbur, Karabük University, Türkiye
   » Yasin Sarıkavak, Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University, Türkiye
   » Zafer Dogan, Tokat Gaziosmanpaşa University, Türkiye
Call for paper

Important date

Draft paper submission deadline
Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Nov 07



    Nov 09


  • Aug 01 2024

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Nov 09 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University
Turkiye Section